Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars78
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2009
My daughter loved this CD. It's good value with over 40 songs and there's also two different themes to the CD, 'disney' type songs and then nursery rhyme ones as well so it's never boring or samey. We sung along in the car to this and she asks for it before and after school every time. It's a good job I enjoy the music too!!
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2011
I bought this for my daughter (3 months old) she loves it. it is soothing for her and I sing along with the songs.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Granddaughter loves music as all babies do and she is very happy to hear these songs and I sing along and she has a little dance
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Our Grandaughter loved this, made a long car journey with a 3 year old bearable, with us all singing along.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
My 2 year old niece loves this CD. She dances to almost all the songs. Am so glad I bought it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
This was just what we wanted. Lots of rhymes all on one disc. Enjoyed by the adults as well as the children.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
THis CD was good for playing to toddlers in my care, they were able to sing along to the songs.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
A really jolly CD with many great singalong numbers for grandaughter and myself to join in with in the car. Love the Big Bad Wolf
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
My granddaughter loves listening and dancing to this CD. It seems to be her favourite.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
This is a waste of money.

The song Over the Rainbow was sung in a way more suitable for opera. As for the other songs there are high pitched voices, words that are mumbled and that could not be understood, unless you know the song. In addition the music on some of the songs drowned out the words. Some of the arrangements are dreadful, slow tunes, difficult lyrics and at times boring and the singing extremely variable. There are a few A few Disney songs on this CD, but sung by amateurs and not as Disney would have produced.

These CD's are for small children who need clear easy songs to learn and repeat. The people who produced this CD should be ashamed of themselves. Clearly done on the cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.