Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great little book, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Worms and Wormeries (Paperback)
I think this book tells you all you need to know, its not a massively detailed book, but it has given me enough information to start up a wormery with and the worms are still doing well after 6-7mnths so I must be doing something right. I have referred to the book a couple of times and always seem to find what i need when i'm not sure.
i would happily recommend this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Information, 22 Sept. 2010
This review is from: Worms and Wormeries (Paperback)
A great little book with excellent information. The best that I have read on this subject
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Get to Know your Worms, 15 April 2011
This review is from: Worms and Wormeries (Paperback)
This book told me everything I needed to know about setting up my wormery. The information was easily accessable and presented with sufficient humour to make worm keeping a fun activity as well as being beneficial to my plants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, useful little book, 29 May 2010
By 
S. Kamerda - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Worms and Wormeries (Paperback)
This little book must be on the shelf for all those ones who are interested in making wormcompost and care about the environment. It is a very good guide-book making wormcompost easier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my wife, 8 Sept. 2013
By 
David Wood "easybeesy" (Kent UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Worms and Wormeries (Paperback)
I bought this to accompany the wormery in the hope that after reading the book, my wife would be full Compost Mentis!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars worms and wormeries book, 16 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Worms and Wormeries (Paperback)
interesting book it is a book about worms as you would expect it may help my compost work a lot better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Book, 30 Jun. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Worms and Wormeries (Paperback)
I think this book is just perfect for A
Person taking up worm farming and wants to know about
Worms & Wormeries, as far as I am concerned Mike Woolnough,
Mike as got it right for me and with the drawing of Worms in the Book I find crazy and as sue as another one it the market I
Will buy it
Thomas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Worms and Wormeries (Paperback)
super book like new. fast delivery. highly recommended thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Worms and Wormeries (Paperback)
An entertaining and immensely practical read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Worms and Wormeries
Worms and Wormeries by Mike Woolnough (Paperback - 31 Mar. 2010)
Used & New from: £1.30
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews