Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Book is good. Accompanying CD - oh dear, 16 Nov 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Book is good, nice illustrations and pop-up sections. Straightorward telling of Goldilocks. But the CD, if you get it, is a waste of time - the most dull reading of any story i have heard - they paid someone to do this??!! I should get into spokenbook reading - i'd make a killing based on this effort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous illustrations, 7 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely title from a very good series. I love the illustrations they are a strength of this story. The narrative is good. A perfect text for a Foundation Stage topic on traditional tales. I have not listened to the CD so I cannot comment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely story, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Goldilocks and the Three Bears (Flip-Up Fairy Tales) (Paperback)
Lovely story book with flaps to lift which my son loves. The story is beautifully illustrated a joy to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Goldilocks and the Three Bears (Flip-Up Fairy Tales) (Paperback)
Nice version of a classic fairy tale. The Kids loved seeing what was behind the flaps, would recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hot porridge and vandalism, 11 Aug 2013
By 
Owl "Ollie" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is another good book in this series. I wish all of them had cds to go with them but never mind. This has been used time and time again with the children I work with and the lift the flaps are of a good quality for little hands. This is one of the children's favourite stories and would recommend this product and the others in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Goldilocks and the Three Bears (Flip-Up Fairy Tales) (Paperback)
My kids love this book especially the CD - they listen to it over and over
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well illistrated and lovely little windows to open inside very colourfull would recoment it to any one with young children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars favourite book, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my little niece loved it and the cd is a great addition
it is now one of her favourite books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read this story to the children in my class. They enjoyed it very much. They kept asking to listen to the CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Goldilocks and the Three Bears (Flip-Up Fairy Tales)
Goldilocks and the Three Bears (Flip-Up Fairy Tales) by Estelle Corke (Paperback - 1 Oct 2005)
£4.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews