Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book by a loving fan!!
I really enjoyed your book sandi, i felt i was in the book with you till the end..you truly cared about elvis feelings and his ill health at the end. Thanks for sharing your wonderful memories..

Jeanette...from England x
Published 4 months ago by Jeanette Watts

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Raised on Elvis
This is an average book on Elvis
Published on 31 Dec 2004 by RW CAULDWELL


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great book by a loving fan!!, 1 Mar 2014
By 
Jeanette Watts (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really enjoyed your book sandi, i felt i was in the book with you till the end..you truly cared about elvis feelings and his ill health at the end. Thanks for sharing your wonderful memories..

Jeanette...from England x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FOR ELVIS FANS, 3 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raised on Elvis! Elvis! Elvis!: A Look Back at the Good Times (Paperback)
This book about devoted Elvis fans is a must for all those who really follow Elvis. It is a rather amazing story of being included in the inner circle with Elvis and his "MEMPHIS MAFIA". I do recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Sweet sharing of the King, 18 Feb 2008
This review is from: Raised on Elvis! Elvis! Elvis!: A Look Back at the Good Times (Paperback)
Sandi's words transport you back in time to the Kings Court - its as if you are there with Sandi - absorbing the thrill of being close to Elvis - thank you Sandi for Sharing the Moment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Raised On Elvis!Elvis!Elvis!, 4 July 2006
This review is from: Raised on Elvis! Elvis! Elvis!: A Look Back at the Good Times (Paperback)
This book makes the reader feel like they are experiencing the shows and experiences of Sandi. It is informative, interesting and the pictures are great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you for the memories, 20 Aug 2004
This review is from: Raised on Elvis! Elvis! Elvis!: A Look Back at the Good Times (Paperback)
I have just finished my book by Sandi and I have to say, I was so delighted to read it. I was so sad to see the book end. It made me, a fan or 30 years that was only 8 when he died, feel like I had walked this journey with her. The book makes alot of things come to life for me. If any of you are die hard Elvis fans, you will get so much from this book. Through a fans eyes, you will feel like you are right there. You will laugh and cry all at the same time. This book was written with so much life and passion. You can feel it in every page. I would recommend this book to anyone that is an Elvis fan. You sure did an awesome job on this Sandi.
Thanks to you from the bottom of my heart for letting us fans share your memories, that I know are so dear to your heart. Elvis would be proud.

Dora Malone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Raised on Elvis, 31 Dec 2004
By 
RW CAULDWELL (STAPLEFORD, NOTTINGHAM United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Raised on Elvis! Elvis! Elvis!: A Look Back at the Good Times (Paperback)
This is an average book on Elvis
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Raised on Elvis! Elvis! Elvis!: A Look Back at the Good Times
Raised on Elvis! Elvis! Elvis!: A Look Back at the Good Times by Kathy Westmoreland (Foreword) (Paperback - 23 July 2004)
Used & New from: 52.03
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews