Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars reading with pre schools., 12 Nov 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Topsy and Tim: At The Farm (Hardcover)
I must have read this book fifty times as I have lots of grandchildren.My own children loved the series too.They are simple,yet relate to their experiences.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 2 year old boy loves this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant books, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say about topsy and Tim brilliant I have bought most of these for my children I would have loved to be able to buy the full series together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good story and interesting pictures, 29 Jan 2014
By 
Ruth Miles (Woking, Surrey United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
interesting pictures - great for generating conversation - nice story that provides interesting information and promotes independence - ideal for 2 - 4 year olds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another lovely Topsy and Tim, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely clear interesting pictures that will appeal to boys and girls. My Granddaughter loves all the Topsy and Tim books but this is her favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As good as I rememberd, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a favourite of mine so just had to get for my two year old.
She loves it! The story is sweet and pictures grey.
Perfect reading level for two year old.
The page with the geese scares her a bit !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Topsy & Tim at the Farm, 6 Aug 2013
I read this book to my little grandson 3 times........he just loves it.!! Topsy & Tim books are his favourite just now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blast from the past, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my twin niece and nephew. I grew up on Topsy and Tim and want to share the joy with them.
Fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 16 May 2011
By 
M. Chadwick - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Topsy and Tim books are brilliant. Having bought them for my children when younger I am now purchasing them updated for my grandchildren.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good delivery, no problems at, 23 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 3 year old absolutely loves the Topsy & Tim books. We used to have this one and lost it somewhere. Despite having plenty of other books to choose from he missed it so much we've had to get a replacement copy! Good delivery, no problems at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Topsy and Tim: At The Farm
Topsy and Tim: At The Farm by Gareth Adamson (Hardcover - 27 Feb 2003)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews