Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars584
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2016
Plan was to read it before came out to see the difference but got lazy and just watched the film instead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Bought this for my 15 year old son, said its reAlly good, better than the film. May even read it myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
Wow. Not the same as Rama but ending just as powerful. OSC has great talent and insight. Please read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Its about bullying and how one little boy dealt with it and still made friends that counted in the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
One of the best books I have ever read! I recommend this to everyone. I cant wait to read the sequel :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
One of the best books I have ever had the pleasure of reading, I found that I could not put it down!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Good book at a good price this series of books is well written and can be read by young and old alike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
What would a world do to survive? Fabulously thrilling with a crazy twist at the end x2. A must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Read it from cover to cover in one sitting. The film holds its essence but the book holds your soul.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Saw the film advertised on the television. Haven't went to see it yet. But he liked to get the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.84

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.