Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
35
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
33
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£25.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2014
Really informative, great layout and quality. Plenty of diagrams and clear instructions. Really great info on UK building regulations. Fully recommend to anyone interested in this topic.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2009
One could only aspire to be so truly inspired by your own work that you could portray so much sole and genuine knowledge on to paper.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
very impressed with this book! Have only glanced through it but thus far can see that it is going to be just the ticket to help me with some practical projects of the future.....easy to read user friendly and got some great contact addresses at the back of the book if you want to get more info or go on some courses...so all in all I recommend this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
very helpful and informative book. it has helped us with cob building our chicken house and has many ideas which we may use within our home.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
.it arrived on time and in good condition. its a great idea and a great product. good quality and value for money. and I recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Do like this book, but it's more about cob houses In other countries, not old cob buildings in the UK, but the process is the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
awesome book, teaches everything you need to know about the basics of working with cob!
uncomplicated. great thanks!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
This is an excellent book, very useful and interesting tips on different cob building techniques....I'll see how it goes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Clear, practical, comprehensive, beautifully illustrated. A fantastic resource for anyone interested in cob building.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Very good boog! Simple explanations, good photos, easy to read but very complete at the same time. Really good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)