Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant !!!, 26 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carrot Cake & Other Favourites (The Australian Women's Weekly Minis) (Paperback)
Love this little book most of the recipes are absolutely "yummy". Hummingbird cake is divine, Itching to try the fruit and nut cake but cant find Green glace cherries. Pineapple cake with Malibu cream has got to be my next project and the Classic carrot cake and carrot and orange cupcakes are so delicious. I also have big plans to make the trip to a supermarket and buy the ingredients for the Ginger and Lime dessert cake, I can't wait.!!!
I put on weight just thinking about how many recipes in this great little book I would want to eat. I've had more pleasure from this book than reading a good paperback.
Thoroughly recommend it as an addition to the recipe book collection of any cake making fanatics like me, and even those who just want to try there hand at something home made.
A great price for a wonderful little book, can't praise it enough.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious, 2 Mar 2012
This review is from: Carrot Cake & Other Favourites (The Australian Women's Weekly Minis) (Paperback)
Delicious and Tasty Cakes, very moist and soft texture my favorite ones (White choc mud cake, Orange poppyseed syrup cake and Carrot Cake of course !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As Good as It Gets!!!, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carrot Cake & Other Favourites (The Australian Women's Weekly Minis) (Paperback)
Excellent, even if small book. There are really only famous recipes gathered all together in one small book. Very helpful to have it in your library!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yummy, yummy!, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carrot Cake & Other Favourites (The Australian Women's Weekly Minis) (Paperback)
Great little book of all my favourite recipes. It is easy to follow the recipes and colour pictures are good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little book, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carrot Cake & Other Favourites (The Australian Women's Weekly Minis) (Paperback)
Exvellent book good recipes easy to use recipes with a twist . I would really recomend this little box I have used quite a few of the recipes and they are all excellent. Well worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carrot Cake & Other Favourites (The Australian Women's Weekly Minis) (Paperback)
This is a brilliant little book it has everything a cake maker could want. Nicely packaged and swift deliver also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another gem from AWW, 9 Jan 2014
By 
Dea G. P. Osborne (Rio de Janeiro, RJ Brasil) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carrot Cake & Other Favourites (The Australian Women's Weekly Minis) (Paperback)
it exceeded my expectations. It is a small book, easy to handle but packed with simple but wonderful recipes. The results came just like the pictures. And THAT'S what I look for in a recipe book :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 July 2014
This review is from: Carrot Cake & Other Favourites (The Australian Women's Weekly Minis) (Paperback)
Nice book , good condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carrot Cake & Other Favourites (The Australian Women's Weekly Minis) (Paperback)
Delicous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Carrot Cake & Other Favourites (The Australian Women's Weekly Minis)
Carrot Cake & Other Favourites (The Australian Women's Weekly Minis) by The Australian Women's Weekly (Paperback - 1 Sep 2010)
£3.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews