Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.54+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2012
This book is a great little summary to get you started and to give you all the information you need to research further if you want to. I love the fact that it teall you how we digest and use food and also why we need it too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Purchased as a gift - the recipient loved it and said it is really useful and also very practical as it is not too big, but gives all the relevant information.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
For people who concern about health, this book can help you to learn and understand more what source of foods to be eaten for daily life
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
The majority of this book is common sense, but it never hurts to be reminded. It is informative and clearly written.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Just what I was looking for - what happens after I put food into my mouth - clear and concise
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Very good book, it has really help me to balance my food out better, I have learn what is in different foods
What food are good for me and what food is bad for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Came quickly, good condition very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Useful to carry with you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Learnt a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)