Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2007
As good as it gets, this volume continues the high quality of content and presentation expected from the team of authors & publisher.

A fine balance of pictures and text/data to include virtually every aspect of the do.335 projekt.

Recomended to anyone interested in aircraft development, Luftwaffe history or experimental aviation.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2007
If you are interested in the Do335 then this is the only book you'll need.

It is well set out with good colour profiles / plans and many quality photographs.

I tend to be a bit too 'picky' with things I buy, but I bought this off Amazon and saved a 1/3 and even if I'd paid full price I would have more than happy.

The quality of Classic Publications is - in a word - superb
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
This book will appeal to all aviation historians and model makers alike.
Good photo's backed up by an authoritative text. If you are into WW 2
Luftwaffe, then you will know of the Classic series. Richard Smith has
authored many books and co-authored several with Eddie Creek. Both
are renowned for their meticulous research and this one is no exception.
Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
And excellent book about a relatively unknown WW2 German fighter
Well written and good photos - a good read for an aviation geek!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
Incredible detail and well written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
all perfect. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
One of the best detained descriptions of the aircraft my husband has ever conme accross. This is an excellent series of books.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I found this book via the best book- platform bookbutler.de!the book is very intresting! the purchase/sending was safe and fast..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)