Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2001
I found this book very easy to read. There are straightforward instructions on the best way to set up your tank and keep it running smoothly. The pages are well set out, with an at a glance chart for each type of fish and background information on them, along with very good colour pictures of each variety. A very good all round book, especially for the beginner.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
nice book thanks - all fine, should be very helpful when I get moved and can then set up my biorb tank.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
As a new cold water fish keeper there was not enough guide on cold water fish to be kept in an aquarium
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Not exactly essential, but useful. You may need supplementary info, which I got from other enthusiasts
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
good for anyone getting a fish tank, easy 2 see wot would suit ur taste/tank needs ......
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
After reading this book you will be pleased to go to your local aquarium or your local stream and stock up, lots of interesting information. recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
My 8 year old grandson now has his own cold water aquarium and this book was invaluable in his making the right choice of fish. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
This is a very interesting book about different types of fish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Not quite what I thought but still, it was cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
good in depth book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse