Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and Interesting!!!
I had never seen this Titania book before it was given to me and at first I was unsure about it. Working out your actuall "number" is a little confusing at first because it dose tell you to add "each digit" with the next, however if your born say: 23-11-83 (23rd November 1983) you'd add like:- 2+3+11+1+9+8+3 (without the + in the middle of 11) I think...
Published on 29 Dec. 2001

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Very, very basic
What I learnt from this book, I already knew, very, very basic.
Went straight to charity shop!
Published 1 month ago by G. Phoenix


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and Interesting!!!, 29 Dec. 2001
By A Customer
I had never seen this Titania book before it was given to me and at first I was unsure about it. Working out your actuall "number" is a little confusing at first because it dose tell you to add "each digit" with the next, however if your born say: 23-11-83 (23rd November 1983) you'd add like:- 2+3+11+1+9+8+3 (without the + in the middle of 11) I think! Some of the outcomes do prove to be very interesting! Others prove just to be a good laugh. Its a fun book especially to use with others!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun with numbers, 6 July 2001
By A Customer
This review is from: Zillionz: Titania's Book of Numerology (Hardcover)
I have a number of Titania Hardies books and this one did not dissapoint. While being informative and interesting to read, it is also a lot of fun. Even if you are not a believer in numerology I think many people will still find this book interesting and that a good time can be had. If you enjoyed books like Titanias oraqle or Titanias fortune cards then I'm sure you will enjoy this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ~A must have~, 26 Aug. 2009
By 
Louise Tassiker (Dundee, Scotland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Zillionz: Titania's Book of Numerology (Hardcover)
If you have any interest in numerology this book is a must!

If you don't have any interest in numerology i suggest reading it anyway, Tatania illistrates how to find out your birth force and day force numbers easily. There are examples in the first few pages of how to do this and what numbers exactly to add (for example if you dob is 27/22/1965 it would be 2+7+2+2+1+9+6+5 and continue to do so until you get a single digit number unless you get 11, 22, 33)

For each number there are detailed descriptions of the meanings of your birth force number, your da for number, your child, your lover, employer, employee etc! Also there is a chart at the back of the book to compare numbers with others and what kind of relationship you have!

This is by far the most interesting book i have read on the subject, a lot of effort has gone into this book, its fun, easy to understand, easy to read and will keep you occupied for a long time

Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ZILLIONZ, 23 Feb. 2010
By 
Z. Fincham "Mayd of Merlin" (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zillionz: Titania's Book of Numerology (Hardcover)
I'd never heard of Titania before - nor of Zillionz - until a friend unexpectedly presented it to me.... what an eyeopener! ...and how true and accurate the contents!... what a window to present situations and so informative information on immediate and longer term futures!.... something everyone who has an interest in anything to do with anything ethereal and 'super'natural! will want to read and work with... a wonderful book that uses numbers in a way I've never seen before - and the outcomes and advice given so accurate and personal! - it's almost as though Titania was speaking to and reading for me personally! A must for all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really interesting, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zillionz: Titania's Book of Numerology (Hardcover)
This book is a great first time trip into numerology...easy to follow and good fun...I like to use it for friends and family reads...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this book is great, it is very easy to understand, 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zillionz: Titania's Book of Numerology (Hardcover)
this book is great, it is very easy to understand, i did my numbers and it was so very accurate. geat book to have in your library
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another Great Read For Someone Who Is Interested In Numerology Very Well Laid Out Buy This Book Now Enjoy Enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very, very basic, 17 Feb. 2015
By 
G. Phoenix "Gillian" (Suffolk UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What I learnt from this book, I already knew, very, very basic.
Went straight to charity shop!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars zillions of hours of fun!, 16 Jan. 2006
This review is from: Zillionz: Titania's Book of Numerology (Hardcover)
numerology, sounds daunting doesn't it...don't worry it isn't a book all about maths! if you like your horoscopes or if you just like a laugh at a party this is a good book for you or someone close to you. i was first given it as gift and took me a few days to get my head around it but after that i was hooked! and so are all my friends! if you like quirky things you will love this...enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Zillionz: Titania's Book of Numerology (Hardcover)
Fantastic book, easy to read and understand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Zillionz: Titania's Book of Numerology
Zillionz: Titania's Book of Numerology by Titania Hardie (Hardcover - 8 Sept. 2000)
Used & New from: £1.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews