Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


177 of 182 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Step by step help
This book is a must for all Cosmic ordering followers - there are so many topics covered - another great from Stephen. Buy it, you won't be disappointed!
Published on 12 Dec 2007 by Moonbeam

versus
12 of 25 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars umm...not what I expected....
...ok firstly, I haven't read his previous book (as I didn't know there was one at the time of purchase)...so I am guessing things would be different if I had.....
As someone who buys a lot of books on this kind of subject (along with many others), I purchased this one because of all the wonderful and positive reviews on it...
however, I was a bit miffed as this...
Published on 3 Nov 2007 by Shanel C


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

177 of 182 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Step by step help, 12 Dec 2007
By 
This review is from: The Cosmic Ordering Service: 101 Orders for Daily Use (Paperback)
This book is a must for all Cosmic ordering followers - there are so many topics covered - another great from Stephen. Buy it, you won't be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


74 of 76 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good follow up, 22 Aug 2007
By 
This review is from: The Cosmic Ordering Service: 101 Orders for Daily Use (Paperback)
If you have read the previous book then this is a must read. a lot of care and attention has gone into making it easier for the followers of cosmic ordering to phrase their orders and manifest them. I cant think of a better present for someone than to give them both books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


91 of 94 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This book is a must for all you cosmic orderers out there!, 22 Aug 2007
By 
L. Burrowes "bovingdontherapyclinic" (Herts, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Cosmic Ordering Service: 101 Orders for Daily Use (Paperback)
I was so lucky to have won this book and although am still reading it I feel so much more positive!
If you have read other books on the subject and you don't feel you are getting anywhere then this book is a must.
Even though only small things have started to improve in my life I really feel that bigger and better things will be coming round the corner soon!
Well done Stephen you make the subject on cosmic ordering easy to grasp for everyone. I highly recommend you buy this, but buy and read his other book 'Cosmic Ordering Guide' first.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stephen R does it again, 9 Aug 2007
This review is from: The Cosmic Ordering Service: 101 Orders for Daily Use (Paperback)
Having previously used Stephens Cosmic Titles I expected this title to be full of his enthusiasm and passion for the process and I wasn't wrong.
As usual Stephen puts across a potentially tricky subject clearly and in a straight forward manner and has allowed me to improve my situation by tapping into his passion and knowledge.
You really do feel that he is on your side!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Fantastic!!!!, 16 Sep 2007
This review is from: The Cosmic Ordering Service: 101 Orders for Daily Use (Paperback)
This book is the "sequel" to Stephen's first book on Cosmic Ordering so you must read the first before reading this one. When you read the two together everything just makes sense and clicks into place. This book is really like having Stephen sitting next to you, in your lounge, answering all the questions you may have about the process; and he does it all so succinctly and in such a down to earth way. There's really nothing "woo-woo" about how Stephen writes. Everything is backed up with scientific evidence which for some is really necessary. If you really want to change your life, stop buying into all the "get-rich-quick" schemes you can be constantly bombarded with on the net, and buy BOTH of Stephen's books. You will never look back. You will put yourself in charge of your own future, and that's when your life will really start becoming exciting; when you realise you have the key.It was also great for me to read this book and see one of my questions to Stephen (that I e.mailed him) published in his book.He genuinely cares about his readers, that they "get" the process and turn their lives around.
A fantastic book, from a wonderful man.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 101 Orders for any problem you can think of!, 26 Aug 2007
By 
HEANJO (Bishop's Stortford UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Cosmic Ordering Service: 101 Orders for Daily Use (Paperback)
This book and the Cosmic Ordering Guide by the same author go together like a horse & carriage; you can't have one without the other! Essential to read both; but necessary to read the Cosmic Ordering Guide first, where Stephen gives you an in-depth understanding of Cosmic Ordering which most people understand as being "New Age" but in fact is really ancient and only coming back to our sense of reality now. If you have been taught to steer clear of "New Age" don't be put off be this description "Cosmic Ordering" because really it is prayer with another name and if you're looking to improve & deepen this aspect of your spiritual life then you will not be disappointed. Not only does he give you more insight & understanding of this phenomenon than any other book, but his writing style makes it really interesting reading and it's as if he is chatting to you personally - in fact this author has a deep and genuine desire to help and nurture the spirituality of his readers who he considers friends. I was astounded at the 101 Orders and the profound insight the author has into such vast range of the personal problems that one can encounter in life. If you have any problem, you can be sure to find not only some helpful advice about it from the author, but how to put "the order" in. I highly recommend both his books and his CD!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stephen Richards is the best, 26 Aug 2007
By 
Ronald Kehoe "Ron Kehoe" (Milton Keynes, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Cosmic Ordering Service: 101 Orders for Daily Use (Paperback)
Cosmic Ordering has become a fad, with many people jumping on the band wagon. Stephen Richards is not one of them. This guy is not only sincere but down to earth....he obviously cares for people, and his books show that. I have other books of his and his CD and this book just compliments them. It makes it easy for those of us who do not quite know how to ask the cosmos for what we want. I am so glad I found Stephen Richards and his books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this man is the best uplifting you to a better life, 30 Aug 2007
This review is from: The Cosmic Ordering Service: 101 Orders for Daily Use (Paperback)
this man has a real gift he knows and feels the touch of the universal energies he teaches you here how to do the same it will certainly make you realize there is energy force up there what you have to do is believe in your thoughts do all the 101 uses, and watch things start to change around you his cd is worth getting you can feel the vibrations while you do it i got [the secret[ and [the calling of your true self] together with the calling of your true self all these books will change the way you look at life [ go out to get this and the books all will put the thoughts into your head brill=====
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EASY TO FOLLOW, 11 Oct 2007
By 
Angels 14 (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: The Cosmic Ordering Service: 101 Orders for Daily Use (Paperback)
This is a another must have book, if your having problems asking what you want from the cosmos then this is a must have. Another great book from Mr Richards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars guidelines for better living, 21 Sep 2007
By 
E. Schäfer (Germany) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Cosmic Ordering Service: 101 Orders for Daily Use (Paperback)
this 'how to' book is a big help in discovering exactly what the law of attraction can do for you. written in no nonsense, easy to follow language it gives advice and clears any old beliefs that may have been holding you back from getting what you want in your life. I recommend reading it and putting the advice to use! (it's working for me!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Cosmic Ordering Service: 101 Orders for Daily Use
The Cosmic Ordering Service: 101 Orders for Daily Use by Stephen Richards (Paperback - 7 July 2007)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews