Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2014
If you have a healthy sardonic view of death this is definitely the book for you! The final cartoon concerning the gas man's visit to the badger was the best; also the Dignitas gift voucher to granny from a grandchild.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
I love looking at the pictures and the captions aren't half bad either - OLDIE cartoons really do hit the spot with clever pen work in image and text.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Brilliant book. hilarious and all similar adjectives. We bought one for ourselves and bought this as a present for a friend for Christmas.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Bought as present for confirmed fan - who recommends it wholeheartedly. Arrived in excellent time for required 'event'. Still being very much appreciated and enjoyed!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
great for the person over fifty!!!!! if you read the magazine then this is a good book...I have put it in the down stairs loo
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Smooth transaction, speedy delivery, many thanks. A+++ eBayer will use again. A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Poor - I didn't laugh once
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)