Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent handbag sized map, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Mini Map (Map)
Excellent map, had lots of use over a recent weekend in London, fits nicely into a reasonably small sized handbag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great! Very useful, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Mini Map (Map)
I already had one of these but it was ANCIENT and quite tatty so thought I needed an update. Very useful, wouldn't be without it for a trip to London.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Mini Map (Map)
Excellent fold out mini map of central London, pocket sized, ideal for tourists and sightseeing. I'd also recommend the Bensons 'Handy Map' (slightly larger, non-fold out).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent map of London, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Mini Map (Map)
Itend to give mine away to Visitors So much easier than the A-Z. YOU HAVE l London at your finger tips manageable size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Invaluable!, 19 May 2014
By 
T. Hodge (Franklin, TN) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Mini Map (Map)
I bought this for my wife, and she said it was the best investment for the trip! Clear, concise, and the prefect size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Map, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Mini Map (Map)
Went to London for the first time in may years with 3 children in tow. The map is the easiest ever and very helpful when looking for tube stations etc. I thought it would be hard to find our way found London but with this map is was so easy. Folds small enough to fit in your pocket or bag. Just brilliant.
Very impressed and will definately be using again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant map, 10 Nov 2013
By 
G. Lees (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Mini Map (Map)
As I work in Central London, I find this an indispensable addition to my work bag to get to external meetings. I also use it for days out in town with my daughter. It has often come to the rescue of colleagues as well. This purchase was a replacement for my previous one which had become battered and ragged from sheer over-use. I would not be without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very easy to follow, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Mini Map (Map)
This is the third map we have bought.
It is invaluable for us when we visit London. It has the benefit of being small, but the writing is clear and the map is not cluttered with too much colour and detail...which is not really necessary.
All the major tourist sites are distinctly marked and the tube stations easy to find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Mini Map (Map)
Will be vey usefull
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

London Mini Map
London Mini Map by Bensons MapGuides (Map - 2 April 2013)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews