Customer Reviews


157 Reviews
5 star:
 (114)
4 star:
 (35)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


79 of 80 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy London Map and Guide
This is a great book which is easy to understand, as you just cannot go wrong when reading the map. I went to London with my son who had never been before, and so glad I bought it as I would have been lost without it. It has the names of all the famous places of interests of where to go in detail, and it includes where to find the underground stations as it has a map of...
Published on 16 May 2010 by Beverley Fawcett

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars London Map and Guide
On the positive side this is a detailed map which is much thinner and lighter to carry around than the London A-Z so I do use it regularly. However I ordered it thinking it was one large foldout map, hoping to get an overall view of London on one page, but again, like the A-Z it has several pages.
Published on 29 July 2012 by Kristina


‹ Previous | 111 12 1316 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A really handy easy to use guide, 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Handy London Map and Guide (Paperback)
Went to London with my daughter and grandson, didn't get lost once. A really handy easy to use guide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars London map, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good and useful to have, without it you could miss so much, the colouring made it so easy to view
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good map, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Handy London Map and Guide (Paperback)
Did what it said on the tin. Clear and well marked map. Easy to use and follow routes. Recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Handy London Map& guide, 23 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easiest and best map & Guide I have ever used i Would Recomend This Book to anyone Good Pocket size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fine, 2 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this one! It has all of London in many small maps. Its easy to use if one knows where he is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars useful for daytrip, 4 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect for a short trip to the main sites and easy to fit in the bag without taking too much space
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very handy, 3 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It does what it says. My husband likes to have a map of EVERYTHING - so he is delighted with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 26 Jan. 2015
By 
Amazon Customer (NEW MILTON, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Handy London Map and Guide (Paperback)
Great little book of London streets, only took a star off because of very high postage charge.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very handy Bensons London Map & Guide, 7 April 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Handy London Map and Guide (Paperback)
Lent this to someone visiting the capital who told us it was well used and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Handy London Map and Guide (Paperback)
Fabulous guide! Everything you need at a cheap price. It was well thumbed during our visit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 111 12 1316 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Handy London Map and Guide
The Handy London Map and Guide by Bensons MapGuides (Paperback - 2 April 2013)
£3.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews