Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent guide
London Map: Bus Map and Guide for Visitors

The most useful guide I have ever bought.

An easy map of London bus routes with a map and tourist notes.

Edit Dec 2012 - I have used this guide over and over. It is so good to be able to find the right bus, the right route - so much better to travel by bus than tube as you see London instead of...
Published on 13 Jun 2011 by Liz

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars London Bus Map
Useful for finding the way from one key point to another during a London Underground strike. Good use of colour and good font selection.
Published 2 months ago by Mr. John S. Gammon


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exellent guide, 13 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Map: Bus Map and Guide for Visitors (Map)
London Map: Bus Map and Guide for Visitors

The most useful guide I have ever bought.

An easy map of London bus routes with a map and tourist notes.

Edit Dec 2012 - I have used this guide over and over. It is so good to be able to find the right bus, the right route - so much better to travel by bus than tube as you see London instead of tube stations.

If there was a five plus star, then I would rate it at that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars London Bus Map, 27 May 2014
By 
Mr. John S. Gammon (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Map: Bus Map and Guide for Visitors (Map)
Useful for finding the way from one key point to another during a London Underground strike. Good use of colour and good font selection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well thought out, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Map: Bus Map and Guide for Visitors (Map)
This was very reassuring to have in my pocket on recent trip to London. Needs studying beforehand to get the hang of how it works but then it's easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Most Useful, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Map: Bus Map and Guide for Visitors (Map)
so convenient and useful for easily finding bus routes which often provide a much more convenient way to travel around London than the Tube .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Too small writing for me to see, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: London Map: Bus Map and Guide for Visitors (Map)
I did find it confusing but then I do not unerstand maps.
I gave them to my children who like them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

London Map: Bus Map and Guide for Visitors
London Map: Bus Map and Guide for Visitors by Bensons MapGuides (Map - 5 Jun 2006)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews