Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ancient secret of the flower of life
This book challenges alot of modern thought on history, especially the ancient egyptians. Drunvelo makes some very interesting observations about the ancients that I have not come across before. He is very into his sacred geometry which makes this book a bit male and left-brained for me at times. But he knows his stuff and if you hang on in there, it`s facinating! He is a...
Published on 27 April 2010 by Ms. K. Kevan

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed
What I thought was going to be a book about ancient wisdom, the history of spirituality etc turned out to be a barm pot mix of lightworking drivvel about 2012 ascentions and spaceships. Come on! Please.
Published 16 months ago by M


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ancient secret of the flower of life, 27 April 2010
By 
Ms. K. Kevan (Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life: v. 2 (Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life) (Paperback)
This book challenges alot of modern thought on history, especially the ancient egyptians. Drunvelo makes some very interesting observations about the ancients that I have not come across before. He is very into his sacred geometry which makes this book a bit male and left-brained for me at times. But he knows his stuff and if you hang on in there, it`s facinating! He is a combination of mathematician, historian and out-there-spiritual-guy which gives his writing depth and credibility. There are many mysterious codes imbeded in the civilizations of the past and Drunvelo strings it all together and makes it look obvious! He chucks in conversations with angels as though we all have those to pass the time! Even Thoth crops up. (Am I alone in noting that Thoth seems to have had a hand in other people`s lives too? That guy just pops up all through the millenia-in any book he fancies!) Read and enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book. A true Gem, 28 Jun 2010
This review is from: The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life: v. 2 (Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life) (Paperback)
I found this book very enlightening and interesting. It was easy to follow and I now have a thorough understanding of the geometric shapes around each human body without the need for a mathematics degree. The meditation on awakening your merkeba was fantastic and has changed my life since performing this twice a day.

A well recommended read for anyone seeking deeper knowledge on life force energy and the human being.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flower of Life~part one, 4 Nov 2011
This review is from: The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life: v. 2 (Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life) (Paperback)
So far,I am finding this a fascinating read.
Drunvalo brings evidence from our past to life in such a wondrous way which is a joy to read. I can also get my head round the Sacred Geometry, thanks to his simple way of explaining this~just! I have found some of the information mind blowing and have learnt so much from reading this book.
A very wise man who we can teach us a great deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ryan Doherty, 11 Sep 2009
By 
R. Doherty (Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life: v. 2 (Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life) (Paperback)
An amazing book, I really enjoyed it and the knowledge it imparted built exponetially from the 1st volume. The more people that have access to this kind of work the better. Looking forward to the future!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life: v. 2 (Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life) (Paperback)
What I thought was going to be a book about ancient wisdom, the history of spirituality etc turned out to be a barm pot mix of lightworking drivvel about 2012 ascentions and spaceships. Come on! Please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The ancient secret of the flower of life vol 2, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life: v. 2 (Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life) (Paperback)
Fascinating reading and an essential follow on from volume 1. Good guidance to enable you to carry out the mer ka ba meditation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Drunvalo books, 26 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life: v. 2 (Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life) (Paperback)
Bought both this volume and the first one. Very interesting books but a bit hard going in places. Starts off OK and then gets heavily into the sacred geometry stuff which I personally found a bit tedious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Where did the illustrations go?, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This rating is based solely on the quality of the kindle edition. The kindle edition does not include the key illustrations. As the book depends heavily on being able to see illustrations of pyramids and symbols it well nigh impossible to grasp the ideas without the presence of the pictures. I don't understand why some pictures are present and not others, it seems rather random to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life: v. 2 (Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life) (Paperback)
It is exactly what I wanted, it completed the book pair as I have volume 1 and it shows the true reality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book!, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life: v. 2 (Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life) (Paperback)
If you're interested in ancient teachings, ascension and Merkaba, in my humble opinion, this is THE best book on the matter . Drunvalo explains everythig very clearly, step by step instructions are included. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life: v. 2 (Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life)
£21.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews