Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2010
A pocket size field guide to the shamanic significance of wildlife, and how to spot messages. It is geared to american wildlife, but is still useful here in UK since there is much in common between the two countries. Plus, once you get the principles, you can add UK wildlife to the book yourself (in the blank section at the back). Handy.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
brilliant little book to have in your pocket when out and about especially if you want to know what mother nature is trying to tell you everything is shortened off so the book is easy to keep in your pocket . so I would recommend it to anyone into the ways of the earth and living in harmony with nature.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Lovely little book, goes hand in hand with the big animal speak book, lists alot if information, if you love animals and signs associated with animals would defintely recommend this book
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Good little book - arrived in excellent condition and within the expected time frame. Handy pocket reference for the spiritual meanings of many animals, birds and reptiles. Its full size version does have more info and is worth the extra money but this is very handy to keep in a pocket on one's travels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
This is a wonderful little gem. I use it to understand my animal encounters on the earth plane and the astral. I often connect to particular animals during a Reiki healing and this book helps me bring their message. Several of my Reiki clients have bought this book too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
It's a good partner to the main book. It has many animals over and about my original book. Would make a good present to anyone just starting out in the spirit journey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Great little book to carry around with you. Arrived quickly and in good condition. Good starting point for those first exploring power animals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
I like it no complaints also has a part to write notes in at the back. When it says pocket size it really is. Very imformative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
small pocket guide with brief explanations of certain (american) animals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
good book, thought provoking on how the meanings are done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)