Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2013
Used the map over the whole week holiday which made navigating Manhattan very easy. Print size was very good for the amount of information included on a practical fold-able map. This item was also durable meaning we are keeping it for future visits and are resisting requests to lend it in case of loss.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Map has good detail. Just what we need. However, there was a sticker put over the map which didn't peel off very well (but didn't cause any problems).
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Perfect for slipping into your handbag as a guide for while you're pounding the sidewalks. Great essential piece of kit. Good scale and detail, too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
This was brilliant at giving us a quick easy to use overview of everything we needed, we used it several times a day throughout our stay.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Great little nap and perfect size for carrying around. Hardwearing plastic coating. Excellent.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Excellent map. Had one of these years ago. Very pleased to be able to find this on Amazon.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
smaller than i thought but cvery good info on it worth the money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
I was not able to find anything like this in GB but it was very useful on my recent trip to NY!
Being plastiified it was able to be opened in the rain and didn't get soggy after lots of handling! A great product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Laminated, so okay for use in a shower.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
THIS MAP DOES NOT COVER THE ENTIRE ISLAND. What you see on the cover is what you get. There is a map that covers the entire island. Be careful which one you get. GREAT MAPS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse