Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


53 of 53 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars V B 12 the great misdiagnosis
I purchased this book after a friend was diagnosed with Pernicious anaemia - what an eye opener. Having suffered with a gastric problem for years and suffering from some of the symptoms mentioned I have started taking the B12 time release tablet and feel better than I have for years. I have now ordered the B12 lozenge Methyl B12 1000 mg but will be seeing GP to request...
Published on 12 Oct. 2012 by June Hay

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good book bit too scientific for me
Published 19 days ago by eleanor russell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Could it be B12 ? ; An Epidemic if Misdiagnoses, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Could it be B12?: An Epidemic of Misdiagnoses (Paperback)
I believe every G P in the country should be required to read and study this book. It is quite a revelation and incidentally made me wonder whether its message is deliberately suppressed in order to increase sales of enormously expensive drugs to our hard pressed National Health Service. Read it and see if you, too, have been a victim of this Epidemic.
A.S. Northampton
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Sept. 2014
By 
S. L. Newell (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Could it be B12?: An Epidemic of Misdiagnoses (Paperback)
Fantastic product, really great value, super fast delivery. A+++++ recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Could it be B12?: An Epidemic of Misdiagnoses (Paperback)
excellent goods and delivery thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lots I didn't understand has been explained, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Could it be B12?: An Epidemic of Misdiagnoses (Paperback)
Having a diagnosis of B12 deficiency I wanted to find out about it and this book did just that. Some of it went over my head, but I found the book explained all I wanted to know
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT ALL ROUND, 28 Dec. 2013
By 
J. GITTINS (N. Wales U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Could it be B12?: An Epidemic of Misdiagnoses (Paperback)
YOU WILL REALISE WHAT WE ALL NEED TO LEARN AND UNDERSTAND ABOUT THE MEDICAL PROFESSION NOT ALWAYS BEING THOROUGH ABOUT FINDING ALL ASPECTS OF ILLNESSES....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very interesting read, 23 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Could it be B12?: An Epidemic of Misdiagnoses (Paperback)
I was recommended this book by someone else, and have found it contains a lot of very useful information. Well worth reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must read!, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Could it be B12?: An Epidemic of Misdiagnoses (Paperback)
Thus book answers so many questions in language you can understand - a really helpful good and excellent reference book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This book has changed my life, 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to read and very informative. If you have been diagnosed B12 deficient you must read this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing book. A must read for anyone suffering from ..., 8 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing book. A must read for anyone suffering from fatigue or neurological symptoms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Could it be B12?: An Epidemic of Misdiagnoses (Paperback)
Both books were much needed. Should be read by all health professionals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Could it be B12?: An Epidemic of Misdiagnoses
Could it be B12?: An Epidemic of Misdiagnoses by Jeffrey J. Stuart (Paperback - 1 April 2011)
£14.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews