Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars80
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£14.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2015
This is the best reference book for B12 deficiency ( due to non - absorption from food ) bar none .
As people age , more fall into this category .The explanations are backed up by research references .
The intended audience is the public or medical professionals .
In the 1950s , there was fundamental work , but very little has been done since , as a vitamin cannot be patented .
In the case of a late diagnosis , permanent damage to the brain and spinal cord may occur .
The book is running to 2 or more editions.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Fantastic product, really great value, super fast delivery. A+++++ recommended.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
This book was recommended by a friend recently. I read it with much interest as it's very informative regarding the many symptoms and serious health problems associated with a simple vitamin deficiency. If you are serious about your health or that of a loved one then this book could have life changing consequences.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Excellent tool for sufferers and their families. Deserves all kinds of awards. Every bit of info you need to be armed with to fight a system which ignores the reality of how b12 deficiency can put your life on hold. Great, quick delivery. Very pleased. Best book purchased in many years.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
This is a MUST READ for everyone, because even if you're not diagnosed with B12 defieciency you or a loved one of yours definitely could be suffering from it

I would go as far as to say it is a life saver!!!!!! Do yourself and your family a favour and buy this book
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
excellent goods and delivery thank you
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Having a diagnosis of B12 deficiency I wanted to find out about it and this book did just that. Some of it went over my head, but I found the book explained all I wanted to know
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
YOU WILL REALISE WHAT WE ALL NEED TO LEARN AND UNDERSTAND ABOUT THE MEDICAL PROFESSION NOT ALWAYS BEING THOROUGH ABOUT FINDING ALL ASPECTS OF ILLNESSES....
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
A great read. Medics get it wrong all the time. Pushing medicines rather than using what the body lacks, is common practice.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
I was recommended this book by someone else, and have found it contains a lot of very useful information. Well worth reading
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Boost Energy & Lose Weight Fast Prescribed by our Doctors!
  -  
Limited Time Sale Buy 2 Get 3 Free Plus Free Shipping!