Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
42
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2013
We recently bought a bearded dragon and we needed to know more about it,this book is a very good read and i have learnt a lot from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2012
Factual and informative book for anyone new to the subject. I have found it a very helpful introduction to keeping lizards as pets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
As described by seller. Well worth the purchase price for use with an ipad. Good read for a new owner of a Bearded Dragon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
A beautifully produced and comprehensive book! Our granddaughter and her bearded dragon are very happy with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
I had never had a bearded dragon before but reading this book made me feel not just prepared but very excited!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Excellent i got a juvenile dragon and he's doing awesome cause of this book I would recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Great manual best one i have read . Great price and good deliverey and overall great service .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
pressie for son and his mrs after getting there first baby dragon.. shes lovely!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Easy transaction arrived on time product was exactly what I wanted thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Great information, fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse