Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars23
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 November 2012
I have just finished the West Highland Way and in the guide book and map I used the detail and turn by turn diagrams were very explicit. The Fife Coastal path map is not as detailed and although adequate needs some serious concentration to stay on the sign posted way especially going through the urban sections when it is easy to miss the odd sign. Does not detract from the Fife Coastal Path which is excellent. I have visited parts of Fife that I didn't know existed
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
I amdelighted with this simple guide. Easy to use, non-tear material and clear markings. The mile marks are handy, and it is good value for money.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
This guide is about as easy to follow as you will get. I consider myself a local and was pleasantly surprised how many parts of the coastal walk I have never been to. Highly recommended for days out
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
Clear , concise, and very useful. The plasticised coating on the paper is good on damp days.
Highly recommended for walkers of all levels
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Very useful map if you are up in the area of Fife.... which I would recommend to all! Beautiful coastlines, cheap and tasty fish n chips, lots of history. This map guide is small but compacted with lots of info including telling you about steep/dangerous bits along the way (with alternative routes!) It is waterproof as well, so brilliant whatever the weather.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
It was very helpful for our walking holiday. Well presented and the map was clear. It was easy to use.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Good descriptive cartography, alternative routes and side information. It's not necessary (as most of the Fife Coastal Path is well marked), but it's a good complementary information which is handy to check before the journey. It comes divided in eight suggested stages but feel free to progress your own way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Brilliant Map. Prompt service. No complaints whatsoever.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
I found it very easy to follow the directions and because of its size and weight handy to carry whilst walking along the path but could give more detail of the points of interest along the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Great little map! I was using it to cycle the Coastal Path and althought well signposted (if you keep a keen eye out) the map came in very handy!

Arrived very promptly as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)