Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars 'Accidentally' purchased !!!!!
Bought by mistake, turned out a wonderfully funny book which hugely amused my grandchildren, colourful and full of crazy combinations.
Published 1 month ago by Jono

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Boys enjoyed making funny stories
My 3 year old enjoys making funny situations with flaps in book (like pea's on ice cream or chocolate sauce in the laundry) they soon got bored of it though and it has to be put away and forgotten about before we can do it again, not really a night time book and can be read and chatted about quickly - not sure I'd recommend to buy it
Published on 2 April 2011 by Melissa


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Boys enjoyed making funny stories, 2 April 2011
This review is from: Accidentally, On Purpose (Daisy Picture Books) (Paperback)
My 3 year old enjoys making funny situations with flaps in book (like pea's on ice cream or chocolate sauce in the laundry) they soon got bored of it though and it has to be put away and forgotten about before we can do it again, not really a night time book and can be read and chatted about quickly - not sure I'd recommend to buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 'Accidentally' purchased !!!!!, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accidentally, On Purpose (Daisy Picture Books) (Paperback)
Bought by mistake, turned out a wonderfully funny book which hugely amused my grandchildren, colourful and full of crazy combinations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars they are great to collect very catching for young ones Yes I ..., 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accidentally, On Purpose (Daisy Picture Books) (Paperback)
My daughter loves all of the daisy books, they are great to collect very catching for young ones
Yes I would recommend the book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accidentally, On Purpose (Daisy Picture Books) (Paperback)
Bought as a gift for a 3 year old, and much enjoyed by her and her older brothers. I love the bold Nick Sharratt pictures and Kes Grey's lively text. Daisy is a lovely mischevious character, and some of the possible page combinations are really funny. The spiral binding is good as the book opens really flat for little hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not really one for 'reading', 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accidentally, On Purpose (Daisy Picture Books) (Paperback)
This is a fun and colourful book, and if you already have several daisy books it may be a welcome addition to your collection. However, it is not really the type of book you can read to your child at bed time etc as it is rather disjointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daisy books, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accidentally, On Purpose (Daisy Picture Books) (Paperback)
Both my granddaughters, ages 3 & 6, love these books, but ordering on the internet, it is difficult to know which ones suit which age group.
It would be helpful to have a note saying which age group it is aimed at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 11 Oct 2010
This review is from: Accidentally, On Purpose (Daisy Picture Books) (Paperback)
Love reading these books with my 7 year old daughter, they are very entertaining and funny. She cannot get enough of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Accidentally, On Purpose (Daisy Picture Books)
Accidentally, On Purpose (Daisy Picture Books) by Kes Gray (Paperback - 7 Aug 2008)
5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews