Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2013
Just as it describes itself-perfect stocking filler for my husband, he loved it. Lots of details an information to help learn about wine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This was a Christmas present for my son-in-law who likes to get one every year. He likes to keep p with what is on the market
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
As always never disapoints in my husbands stocking for christmas. He says its the only wine book he needs - brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
plenty of detail included, but don't expect to find too many of Oz's favourites on the shelves of your local Tesco.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Oz Clarke's Pocket Wine Book 2013

Brilliant as usual, did not let me down. Have all of them on my shelf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
I always buy this book for my brother and obviously he's pleased with it. Very pompt service and well packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
As good and as fresh as ever. Hard to believe that so much can be packed into such a small book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Great read & very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
What we wanted, full of information easily accessed and well presented. The book was quickly sent and well packed. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)