Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cute little designs ideal for gifts., 20 May 2013
By 
Laura Hughes (Oxford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Amigurumi (Cozy) (Paperback)
I love most of the designs in this book. They are satisfyingly quick to make although you do need quite a supply of little bits and bobs to really make them come alive. Perfect for key rings, charms and small toys. I have made about 6 so far and have not found any errors in the patterns, which is also good. One star lost because you do need to be quite skilled with sewing to make them really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very cute, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Amigurumi (Cozy) (Paperback)
Lovely book, l am still learning to crochet but have managed to make a couple of them and they turned out ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mini Amigurumi, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Amigurumi (Cozy) (Paperback)
This was bought as a gift for my eldest girl who is so enchanted by the tiny creatures that she seems to have gone into permanent production of them and now they adorn every conceivable gift! She has experimented with all types of yarn (including string!) and the results are fabulous! I can highly recommend this wonderful little book of inspirational critters to anyone out in the big wide world, who loves anything in miniature! The grandchildren sit for hours around the kitchen table playing with these critters, giving them speech, mannerisms and an entire world of their own!!! Get this book - try them out and have as much fun as we are!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 8 Sep 2013
By 
M. WEYMOUTH - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Amigurumi (Cozy) (Paperback)
They're so cute!! This book is so awesome and it does more than just give you the patterns, it teaches you all of the different crochet hook sizes (UK metric, UK old and US), different yarn sizes, exact scale measurments of your finished work.........it's brill, highly recommended :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Amigurumi (Cozy) (Paperback)
These mini amigurumi are such fun to make & would make wonderful gifts. All my friends & family want me to make one for them but I can't bear to give them away. So buy the book, get crocheting. This is really addictive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Amigurumi (Cozy) (Paperback)
Excellent book - lots of little treasures to make.
Easy to follow insructions. Ideal for even beginners..
Nice handy size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Amigurumi (Cozy) (Paperback)
Bought for a Christmas present. A great book full of different designs. Recieved quickly and in perfect condition. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cozy, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Amigurumi (Cozy) (Paperback)
This book of mini creatures is fantastic. What a brilliant idea. Can't wait to start making them. Easy to follow instructions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crochet Crazy, 20 April 2013
By 
Mrs. Rachel Lowe "Mrs RCL" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mini Amigurumi (Cozy) (Paperback)
This is one of the most desirable book of Amigurumi pattern. Amigurumi is relatively new, but the imagination of the designs and the colours used makes you want to crochet on, and on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mini Amigurumi (Cozy)
Mini Amigurumi (Cozy) by Sara Scales (Paperback - 6 Dec 2012)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews