Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars84
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Sheet music|Change
Price:£4.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2013
Bought this for my son, as recommended by the school. He was new to studying theory, so this is probably a good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
Exam material so syllabus is set by the board. Pretty much what we expected to get. Condition was good as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
A must have if you are planning to take the ABRSM music theory exam as it follows the syllabus closely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
This has hopefully helped my son with his grade 3 Clarinet exam! he already has a grade 4 in Recorder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
The best way in my view to revise for the music theory exams. Text is clear and easy to comprehend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Clearly laid out and easy to follow. This is a must for any music student.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
hel[pful book in learning the clarinet to grade 3 as per usual from ABRSM
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Book was exactly what i was looking for, my daughter was happy with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Content good. Answers would be useful addition for teaching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Good book on its own, but a bit thin on practice side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)