Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent course companion
Bought this as I'm moving onto 2010 from 2003; although the switch is easy enough I need a reminder for things I don't do every day. I would have preferred a spiral bound book but for the price it was a steal. I have a folding wooden book holder I can use anyway (available from the Jenny Ruth Workshop). Easy to follow instructions throughout with revision exercises at end...
Published on 2 Sep 2011 by Vivien Watson

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars presentation using power point
This is one of a set of three books which I required to complete my ECDL level 2 course at college easy to follow and easy to download support questions to complete
Published 19 months ago by Mrs K Hobbs


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent course companion, 2 Sep 2011
By 
Vivien Watson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: ECDL Syllabus 5.0 Module 6 Presentation Using PowerPoint 2010 (Spiral-bound)
Bought this as I'm moving onto 2010 from 2003; although the switch is easy enough I need a reminder for things I don't do every day. I would have preferred a spiral bound book but for the price it was a steal. I have a folding wooden book holder I can use anyway (available from the Jenny Ruth Workshop). Easy to follow instructions throughout with revision exercises at end of each section - good to dip in to. Perhaps not the best buy if you struggle with reading smaller print. Light weight and compact size (a bit longer than A5) makes for easy travel; will fit in laptop case, handbag or rucksack comfortably. Working files are available to download from the cia training Web site. Star deducted for small print and won't stay open without a book holder. I find these individual module books easier to manage than a large heavy one. Good to have the set to hand for reference even if you're not doing a course or you've finished.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ECDL Syllabus 5.0 Module 6 Presentation Using PowerPoint 2010 (Spiral-bound)
I was very pleased with the item. i was also pleased with the speed of delivery too. i recommend this item to anyone. good quality and excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EDCL Syllabus 5.0 Module 6 prsentation using Power Point 2010, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ECDL Syllabus 5.0 Module 6 Presentation Using PowerPoint 2010 (Spiral-bound)
It arrived on time. New as stated. The same size as the other Module series for EDCL 5.0 Syllabus.
Easy to read whilst at home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 14 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ECDL Syllabus 5.0 Module 6 Presentation Using PowerPoint 2010 (Spiral-bound)
For those of you who dont use powerpoint like me - does the job and has been excellent in conjunction with my ECDL course
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars presentation using power point, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ECDL Syllabus 5.0 Module 6 Presentation Using PowerPoint 2010 (Spiral-bound)
This is one of a set of three books which I required to complete my ECDL level 2 course at college easy to follow and easy to download support questions to complete
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Home Learning, 14 May 2012
This review is from: ECDL Syllabus 5.0 Module 6 Presentation Using PowerPoint 2010 (Spiral-bound)
My husband decided to do the ECDL Advanced course at home so having looking on-line found all the books he required. He has already started learning and has passed 2 of the 4 exams in 3 months
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ECDL Syllabus 5.0 Module 6 Presentation Using PowerPoint 2010
ECDL Syllabus 5.0 Module 6 Presentation Using PowerPoint 2010 by CiA Training Ltd. (Spiral-bound - 1 July 2010)
10.10
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews