Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2000
This is without a doubt the all time favourite book of my son who is 15 months old. He is very keen on books and can spot 'The Lost Sheep' at 100 paces! He loves to join in with the story, feeling sad with the farmer when he cannot find the sheep and rejoicing with him at the end when the sheep is found. A 'must' for all bookshelves!
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2010
My 2 year old daughter has read this book over and over and over and over ... and it still remains her favourite ... we've added all our own actions too and she won't let anyone in the room get away without joining in before moving on to the next page while it's being read! ;o)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Fast delivery. Lovely book bought to read to a large group of children in church and pictures are big enough for this and the story is not too long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
A great Bible story to encourage little ones to know that our God is a great God who looks out for the lost and helps them find their way back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I will use it again and again with my Parent and Toddler. The illustrations are wonderful and are always well recieved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Mick Inkpen books are a delight to read. Great way to tell those important bible stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Lovely illustrations and adaptation of a well known bible story. Perfect for little ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Perfect way of introducing religion to the very young.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Great for Christian story bags we use in school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Fantastic book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.