Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars15
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2013
unfortunately not enough details and diagrams for me to cure problem with heating system.A little disappointed but accept that not everything is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2012
I'm not an experienced DIY'er, but also for preventive maintenance only, this book is a great aid. Most items are well explained using text and photos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
The Haynes manuals are an essential for any novice like me who intends looking under the bonnet and carrying out any kind of repair. Very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2012
Fantastic book paid under £6.00 for mine but is well worth more. Tells you exactly how to do pretty much every job on the car! Thanks alot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
delivery and very easy to follow Manual. Like to have one for my car when I change it. Always buy new one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
As is normal with Haynes manuals this is very clear and I think covers everything you are likely to need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
My son in law found this most useful when working on his car, that we had bought him for passing his test
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Haynes. Still in the eighties design. Minimal photos in black and white. But it's as I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
helps me fix my car,spot on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Excellent value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)