Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Q & A Series - Business Law
I am an ACCA student and I have never touched on the law side of accountancy before. I found this book very useful as the questions were very easy to take in and understand instead of them being in techinical jargon even though the book has been written by experienced law lecturers who are themselves examiners. You are guided by excellent question plans and the answers...
Published on 20 Sep 2002

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wrong item
A wrong book was sent to me with this front page.. inconvenience and lot pf trouble due to this error
Published on 5 Dec 2010 by Ana06


Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Q & A Series - Business Law, 20 Sep 2002
By A Customer
This review is from: Business Law (Q & A) (Paperback)
I am an ACCA student and I have never touched on the law side of accountancy before. I found this book very useful as the questions were very easy to take in and understand instead of them being in techinical jargon even though the book has been written by experienced law lecturers who are themselves examiners. You are guided by excellent question plans and the answers once again are very easy to follow and take in and very understandable!! I found a lot of useful info from the book and has helped me a great deal in my studying.
The questions are split up into different sections:
-Sources of Law
-The Law of Contract
-Sale of Goods
-Negligence
-Individual Employment Rights
-Agency
-Partnership
-Company Law
-Negotiable Instruments & Consumer Credit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to Understand, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Business Law (Paperback)
Written in a way that is easily accessible to the non-law student. Cases are explained clearly and concisely. Would recommend to this those studying law associated with business.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Business Law (Paperback)
This book is really good, it really helped with my upcoming assignment and I am sure it will continue to benefit me in the future, Great Buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good stuff, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Business Law (Paperback)
it is indeed a good pleasure to do trading with you on this very good book which I bought from you.
The book is as you mention in very good order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars wrong item, 5 Dec 2010
This review is from: Business Law (Paperback)
A wrong book was sent to me with this front page.. inconvenience and lot pf trouble due to this error
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa1a2210)

This product

Business Law
Business Law by Ruth Hayward (Paperback - 16 May 2005)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews