Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars34
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Cards|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2014
I totally adore this oracle deck.
Beautiful and gentle guidence. Worthy of a place in the home on any witch/new ages seeking enlightenment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
I found the box flimsy, and the booklet does not have an index page, so you have to search the whole booklet for the drawn card/cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
Cards with a bit of a difference... nice cards in addition to the Power Animal cards to have for both personal and client readings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
The cards and explanation of each card is superb. I highly reccomend them to any buyers, they will not be disappointed with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Have been working with various oracle cards, these I was drawn to. They read beautifully. Very happy with purchase. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Really like these cards, yes they are a little bigger than most of my oracle cards, but I love them. Great detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
What lovely designs on the cards. I would highly recommend this pack to any one. all card are well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I like it, very fine pictures, but the cards are a little too large, from what I expected but okey
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
beautiful cards.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
I wonder if I just got a really budget version of this deck from Amazon. The cards were huge with a very Matt/ sticky finish so it's difficult to pull a card out without pulling lots of others with them. Not nice to handle sadly. The book is also very short with just a paragraph on each card. It's all a bit vague and not at all what I was expecting. I wonder if there exists a much deeper older version with far better cards? Because honestly this one is so poor and short I'm thinking of sending it back as I certainly can't use them. I'm giving it 2 stars to be nice to the creators because I'm sure they must have been watered down an remade poorly somewhere along the way. Sorry for the bad review I'm sure there must be better versions!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse