Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE TITLE SAYS IT ALL
read a review in the Telegraph & ordered it for my nephew's 10th birthday - he didn't put it down all day, it went to the beach, restaurant etc etc - he told me it was the best book he had ever read & his brother is desperate for one for his 8th birthday next month - result, my status as favourite auntie lives on..!
Published on 16 Jun 2011 by glamorous gardener

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nephews xmas present
This was part of me nephews xmas present so not sure if he has used it yet or what he thinks. From a quick glance it seemed quite expensive for what it is.
Published 11 months ago by Lucy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Bubblicious, 27 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Be the Best Bubblewriter in the World, Ever! (Paperback)
nice clear pictures & instructions, easy to follow & understand, some great ideas for bubble writing, styles for every occasion. My daughter is now the best bubble writer in the world EVER!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great success!, 17 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Be the Best Bubblewriter in the World, Ever! (Paperback)
Bought at a birthday present for a friend of my daughters. Before wrapping it up, my daughter, age ten, took it off and made a card using some of the ideas from the book whilst her eight year old sister looked on with envy. So a great success, I think!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reminds me of my childhood doodles, 18 Nov 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Be the Best Bubblewriter in the World, Ever! (Paperback)
Reminds me of my childhood doodles... Perfect to start teaching my little boy about letter and drawing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best bubble writer, 2 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Be the Best Bubblewriter in the World, Ever! (Paperback)
great book to encourage children to write rather than use computors all the time, had so much fun with the grandchildren and also take it into school when I go to help with the children who struggle with english
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent find, 2 Nov 2011
By 
J. Reynolds (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Be the Best Bubblewriter in the World, Ever! (Paperback)
This will be an excellent stocking-filler for my 10 year old grandaughter. Lots of things to copy. She'll love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun, 29 Oct 2011
This review is from: How to Be the Best Bubblewriter in the World, Ever! (Paperback)
Reading this book felt like taking a trip back to when I was a teenager. It is fun but also teaches you all the basics of bubble writing.
I find myself wanting to bubble write everything now... even while sitting in meetings and taking notes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review of book, 22 Oct 2011
This review is from: How to Be the Best Bubblewriter in the World, Ever! (Paperback)
This looks like a well thought out idea. Of course it depends on whether the granddaughter takes to it. I look forward to helping her create a font - I have worked out how she can embed her font in word documents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Be the Best Bubblewriter in the World, Ever! (Paperback)
Excellent gift for a tweenie girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Present for 8 yr old, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Be the Best Bubblewriter in the World, Ever! (Paperback)
As this is intended as a Christmas present I can only hope it will be well appreciated. At first look it seems promising.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

How to Be the Best Bubblewriter in the World, Ever!
How to Be the Best Bubblewriter in the World, Ever! by Linda Scott (Paperback - 31 May 2011)
£7.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews