Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars38
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2014
Bought at a birthday present for a friend of my daughters. Before wrapping it up, my daughter, age ten, took it off and made a card using some of the ideas from the book whilst her eight year old sister looked on with envy. So a great success, I think!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Bought this for my 7 year old minded child. She absolutely loves writing, and using unusual techniques. The only downside is that the spine on the book isn't very good, the book doesnt stay open when you are using it. Hopefully she won't mind this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
Loved this book, and really enjoyed becoming the best bubble writer in the world, ever! My friends all asked me to reveal my bubble writing secrets, I was that good. Comes in handy for school projects and such.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2011
nice clear pictures & instructions, easy to follow & understand, some great ideas for bubble writing, styles for every occasion. My daughter is now the best bubble writer in the world EVER!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Nice idea but lost stars due to the poor quality of the paper that its printed on. Kids are going to want to write and colour in the book so why not print on some decent quality paper?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
This looks great inside, however I thought it would give you more of a detailed how to draw guide, but it seems to be more of ideas and letters to copy which I suppose is fine my son!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
My daughter found this book really helpful and good fun.
This is a brilliant book for anyone who wants to learn how to
or improve their bubble writing skills!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
I bought this as a gift for my grandaughter who has really enjoyed the different ways to bubble write and the resources like invitations etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
My daughter loves writing notes to everyone, this book is perfect for her. Lots of pages of ideas and little projects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2011
This book is very funny. My daughter enjoys it. It is a perfect present for a teenager or a birthday party at this age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.