Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars178
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£16.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2013
Good easy to follow instructions to help make cakes with flour that can sometimes be difficult to use, and is not as nice as ordinary flour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
This is going to help me when my friends that have problems with food come round for dinner parties, it is easy to follow and understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
we love the variety of recipes all easy and well planned out .
would make great presents for gluten intolerance friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
Almost a copy of the previous book on gluten Baking not very good too much work in preparation It will find its way into the bookshelf
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
It was uninspiring and told me nothing that I had not known and seen before and I also found that I did not, in fact, need to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Well written book and a helpful guide for a newly diagnosed gluten intolerant reader. A great education, good helpful tips, thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
well presented book with loads of useful information
explaining about a gluten free diet
loads of tasty recipes to try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Newly diagnosed as coeliac, this book was an encouragement. I have tried several recipes and they are fine, will be trying more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I like Phil Vickery as a chef and I needed a recipe book that had things that I would like with being on a gluten free diet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2010
Haven't got into it much yet but it seems to contain a good number of interesting recipes with easy to follow instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)