Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful new book, 9 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Letting in the Wild Edges (Paperback)
I have all Glennie Kindred's books and enjoy and use them every day. She is an inspirational author caring deeply about our planet and its people and encouraging new ways of thinking and celebrating our natural world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Letting in the wild edges, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Letting in the Wild Edges (Paperback)
Another wonderful book by Glennie Kindred.
I have collected all her books over time and find them inspiring in both my work and personal life. Fabulous recipes and ideas for ceremony that connect you deeply to the land and the seasons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Book, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Letting in the Wild Edges (Paperback)
I love anything that Glennie writes , a book to enjoy, so informative , wild and free , I look forward to more .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic book, 2 Oct. 2014
By 
This review is from: Letting in the Wild Edges (Paperback)
This is a fantastic book. It leads you gently into a deeper appreciation of all the wild and growing beauty right under our noses, then it gives you ways of connecting in a very profound way to the seasons and the ebb and flow of this earth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful book, I love Glennie Kindred's heart warming style ..., 16 Oct. 2014
By 
This review is from: Letting in the Wild Edges (Paperback)
Beautiful book, I love Glennie Kindred's heart warming style and invitation to help you become a little bit more connected with the world we live in. Practical and inspirational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Letting in the Wild Edges (Paperback)
A brilliant book for helping you live with nature and how nature can help you. An easy to read book also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars engrossing, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent book as would be expected from this author. The type of book that you keep returning to again and again. Definitely a must for any ones bookshelf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I have all of Glennie Kindreds books and love everyone of them, 7 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Letting in the Wild Edges (Paperback)
I have all of Glennie Kindreds books and love everyone of them, they feed my heart and soul and I cannot recommend them enough. They are written from the heart and will be an inspiration to anyone who has the pleasure of reading them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars letting in the wild edges ., 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
O m g I just love this book it's as lovely as her other book .... earth wisdom ..... . Brilliant , love it .I have learned so much from both books .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Book, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Letting in the Wild Edges (Paperback)
Full of great information and ideas. A book that I will continue to 'dip' into and enjoy. Its also very beautiful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Letting in the Wild Edges
Letting in the Wild Edges by Glennie Kindred (Paperback - 31 May 2013)
£14.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews