Customer Reviews


71 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The little CBT workbook is exactly that!
This authors of this book have successfully managed to compile and present enough information relating to CBT in terms of what CBT means and how to use CBT to improve quality of life and functioning. The book guides the reader through the basic principles highlighting how perspective influences mood and behaviour, before gradually explaining thinking styles in more depth...
Published on 17 Mar. 2012 by Anouska Longley

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars For any of you adamant on trying CBT then i still don't recommend this book
Absolutely rubbish
I dnt rate CBT or this book. For any of you adamant on trying CBT then i still don't recommend this book. Its very repetitive and you need to draw diagrams and answer loads of silly little questions
Published 20 days ago by Terry


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A*****, 1 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Little CBT Workbook (Paperback)
I would strongly recommend this title.
Rated. An in depth read for enquiring minds
I give it the highest accolade.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a very useful guide, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Little CBT Workbook (Paperback)
Found this little book very useful, and will use it to help me with my counselling work and also for my own development.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Little CBT Workbook (Paperback)
HELP you with writing emotions and gives you tasks to do so it can help you from understand or going through depression
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Little CBT Workbook, 18 Nov. 2013
By 
MRS JOAN HART (Liverpool, Merseyside, GB) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Little CBT Workbook (Paperback)
I bought this for my daughter and she finds it very helpful, and very easy to read and use, so I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks,I am very happy with your service., 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Little CBT Workbook (Paperback)
Book as described . will give me something to read and work on. Little book will fit into my pocket, thats great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Thank, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Little CBT Workbook (Paperback)
Thank you for this book that gave me a better insight into what is happening inside my sons' head. Thanks again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a fab book, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Little CBT Workbook (Paperback)
This is a Great book it has really helped me. I would recommend this book to anyone who suffers with anxiety
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Little CBT Workbook (Paperback)
Great wee book. Easy to understand, no fancy jargon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Commonsense Book = Terrific, 21 May 2012
By 
pacem et amorem (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: The Little CBT Workbook (Paperback)
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Programme (What's this?)
This is a helpful, hand-held little book to keep your mind focused on the positive and to help you live life in a happier manner. Pocket sized and presented in helpful, easy to swallow, bite-sized chunks I can heartily recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Little CBT Workbook (Paperback)
Thanks wish I knew these books existed sooner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Little CBT Workbook
The Little CBT Workbook by Belinda Hollingsworth (Paperback - 15 Feb. 2012)
£5.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews