Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars87
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 August 2014
my sister is a primary school teacher and says all the kids love these stories. bought one as a gift which went down a storm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2011
My son and i love this book. Definatly for parents with a good sense of fun, has not stopped my boy picking his nose though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Brilliant entertaining story which my nursery children absolutely love!
They ask for it every day, what more can I say?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2010
My daughter loves this book it gives her chance to participate in the story as well as listening. I think its a great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Great book, especially for little boys, my 6 and 2 year olds really enjoyed it. Keep having to read it over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Gross but hilarious! My 5 year old loved it. Also bought 'Pooh, is that you Bertie?'. These books are great for a giggle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2012
Fab story and I know my daughter is going to love this when she opens it Christmas morning. Great colourful pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
Lovely illustrations and very good for first time readers. Cheeky story line which is fun for parent and child alike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Just like our grandson!!!! We are hoping this book will support
him to read as it is so entertaining and fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2010
My 3 year old son loves Bertie's dirty habits and he just loves to join in: "Oh no, Bertie! That's dirty Bertie!"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.