Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars A great book that is wonderfully encouraging and full of great ...
A great book that is wonderfully encouraging and full of great advice. At first glance I thought this was going to be one of those terrible books on Christian prosperity, or some other false nonsense. However, it is far from it. Its main focus is encouraging the reader to keep following Christ at all cost and that Christ isn't safe, but rather He may well cost you...
Published 2 months ago by Steven

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
I find this quite difficult to read and understand
Published 6 months ago by Meg Hoye


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A great book that is wonderfully encouraging and full of great ..., 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great book that is wonderfully encouraging and full of great advice. At first glance I thought this was going to be one of those terrible books on Christian prosperity, or some other false nonsense. However, it is far from it. Its main focus is encouraging the reader to keep following Christ at all cost and that Christ isn't safe, but rather He may well cost you everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 Mar. 2014
By 
Aletheuon (Wales UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Selwyn Hughes is always worth reading. This book is packed with gentle spiritual wisdom. Many of us make a bit of a mess of our lives and pray to be rescued by God, but following these spiritual principles would prevent many problems from arising. Spiritual success tends to overflow into other areas of our lives and leads to success in personal relationships, work and finance, because we live wisely. This is a book which makes a real contribution to bringing Christians to spiritual maturity. Excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars New Life, 12 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 7 Laws of Spiritual Success - Extended Version (Paperback)
I would recommend this to anyone looking to review their spiritual life and way of living. Eye opening and helpful for everyday life and situations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars You should hear the words 'Well done My good and faithful servant', 28 Oct. 2014
By 
Peter Floyd-Spong "Peter F-S" (Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 7 Laws of Spiritual Success - Extended Version (Paperback)
Carry out these 7 Laws and walk into Heaven with your head held high. You should hear the words 'Well done My good and faithful servant'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 7 good laws, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book re opened my eyes and made me think again. It is easy to slip when we are not watching ourselves. Read it you cannot go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 21 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I find this quite difficult to read and understand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Book, 6 April 2010
By 
Mr. O. Fuwa - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The book even though used was in very good condition. The price was right and well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

7 Laws of Spiritual Success - Extended Version
7 Laws of Spiritual Success - Extended Version by Selwyn Hughes (Paperback - 1 May 2008)
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews