Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mates, Dates and Cosmic Kisses
This book is fabulous!!! Perfect for any teenager! It tells a story of alltroubles us teenagers face! It makes u laugh out loud and cry your eyesout!!!! A number 1 for any teenager. Likewise all Cathy Hopkins's otherbooks are brilliant!!! A great read!!!
Published on 27 April 2004 by Ju

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars goid
amazing

book funny and sweet wanna read the whole series its fbab get the book now get it now now
Published 22 days ago by sarah


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mates, Dates and Cosmic Kisses, 27 April 2004
By 
Ju (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This book is fabulous!!! Perfect for any teenager! It tells a story of alltroubles us teenagers face! It makes u laugh out loud and cry your eyesout!!!! A number 1 for any teenager. Likewise all Cathy Hopkins's otherbooks are brilliant!!! A great read!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Same girls and even better that 'Inflatable Bras', 6 July 2001
By A Customer
More great about the girls we first met in Mates, Dates and Inflatable Bras. Only this time the focus is on Izzy and her big time boy trouble. She thinks the answer lies in the stars, well horoscopes anyway.When Lucy and Nesta try to bring her down to earth with a major shot of reality. Dont go there girls.Plenty of laughs from a writer that really knows kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mates, Dates and Cosmic Kisses, 15 Feb 2005
Yet another amazing book by Cathy. After swearing she will never fall in love, Izzie does just that, but of all the people she had to fall in love with Mr. Im-scared-of-using-a-phone. Izzie is drove insane with Mark never returning her calls and never phoning her to meet up with her. Can she survive waiting in for the phone and never going out, or will the local band King Noz get her outside of her house?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mates, dates and cosmic kisses, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book was amazing! I love the fact that you can relate it to life your life go Cathy Hopkins go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I think this book was awesome. I could read them everyday, another great book by Cathy Hopkins. Now going to read Portobello princesses. Can't wait!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mates dates and cosmic kisses was amazing!, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing book and so relatable! I would definitely reccomend this book to teenagers! Such a great book! I love it!x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just enough girliness to survive!!!, 26 Feb 2002
By A Customer
this book is not for the boring. three teenage girls get into a bit of chaos but it always turns out fine. izzie, lucy and nesta all want and have got boyfriends. just sometimes they get into dialemmas and need each others help or otherwise the stars will be consulted!!! read this book and you'll be in the stars laughing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, excelent, not on change i could make, 13 Sep 2001
This book is excelent. I was gripped to it and ive read it twice and ive only had it for a 2 weeks. Now i need to try some other books in the collection.any teenage girl will abosulotly love it!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This book is brilliant and great for teenage girls, 14 Sep 2001
When i first saw this book i thouht this look really good. i usually find it really hard to get into books but i had no problem with this one. It was brilliant and it had me gripped to the end. i could really relate to the story and it was great the way cathy hopkins relates to every teenage girls problems. this book is a definate 10 and you have to read it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cosmic kisses, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An absolutely
AMAZING must read series by Cathy Hopkins AMAZING I have read the whole series and they were all amazing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mates, Dates and Cosmic Kisses: Bk. 2 (Mates Dates)
Mates, Dates and Cosmic Kisses: Bk. 2 (Mates Dates) by Cathy Hopkins (Paperback - 8 May 2007)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews