Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars13
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2012
Perfect little collection of Mr. Blake's poems. I gave it to my uncle and he wasn't very talkative the rest of the evening. He really enjoyed the book.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Its a wonderful book by a wonderful poet, so what's not to like, his skill as an Author and poet are second to none, his words get better the more I read them, anyone who is into poetry would love reading his words, and his work is appreciated all over the world, Highly Recommended
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
This is a great little collection. Its small enough to pop into my handbag. This is not a complete collection but it would make a good starter if you weren't sure about you level of interest in Blake's work or wanted a small collection to interest a newbie.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2012
Ideal collection of Blake's greatest hits. Extensive but just slim enough to go in a coat pocket - Blake is a good companion when out walking, I find. Inspiring stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
When I purchased this I did not expect the vastness of this compilation. My sincere gratitude to the publishers. Spot on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Print could have been a little larger. Otherwise ver pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Great book, not finished yet as you can not rash poetry!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
I bought this for my son. He is enjoying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
It was needed for university, as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse