Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
699
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£1.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2014
Gorgeous book for a good price. Got it as a gift and she loved it...it is the perfect book to add to any library.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Book came as said it would, no damage, clean and good, very happy with it, would definitely order something again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
A classic love story bought for my grand daughters gcse but I can reccommend it to anyone wanting a classic story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
I loved this book amazing, beautiful story - I could not put it down. Would recommend to anyone who loves books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
The book is beautiful and in perfect condition. It's truly a must buy! I'd recommend this to all book lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Beautiful look for a beautiful classic very happy and good start to a pretty eye catching classic collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Clean looking book fort smaller the the average book. Bearley spaced between lines. But clean looking book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
I know its a classic and there is little new to say, but this is full of passion and an excellent read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Absolutely brilliant,amazing couldn't put it down, and this is about the 15th time I have read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
this book was bought for a friend as her daughter was doing her A levels she found it a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.