Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
699
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£1.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2016
My daughter needed this book to study as part of an english literature exam, Not much we can say exept it arrived with no problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Arrived in time good time. I would highly recommend this seller to anyone, will definitely use again, nice product and selection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
bigger than I thought it would be but nothing wrong with that. reading all the classics so a great addition to my collection,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2012
I am currently studying this novel in English Literature. Good price as I have to purchase many books throughout this course.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2011
I've wanted to read this book for a while and i found it a very interesting read would recommend to anyone who loves reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
A great ,robust novel with stark, moody landscapes and writing that gives life to vivid characters; .a 'must read' classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
speedy delivery as ordered last minute for a birthday present. good product with good quality. I would recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2000
marvelous, gripping and well worth reading this book is romantic and exciting and keeps you in enthralled until the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
This is wonderful writing. Loved it from start to finish. They don't create characters ike that now a days.Good ol Emily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Has great notes and helpful tips, used it for school, college. Great item for studying, I would recommend it for anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.