Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The greatest book that I have ever read, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forgiveness - God's Master Key: God's Master Key - Pray the Most Powerful Prayer on Earth! (Paperback)
I found this book on Amazon.co.uk and the reviews were very good and I decided to buy this book just to see what it was like, and I decided to purchase this wonderful book and I was not disappointed.

If I could give this incredible book 10 stars I would. I would recommend everybody who wants to try and Forgive the person who hurt them. This book will change your life.

I do not have any Faults with this good book. And I don't have any bad things to say about this purchase. I am so pleased with this item.

This book arrived on time and in very good condition. I am going to get another copy and buy it for my friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read!, 18 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forgiveness - God's Master Key: God's Master Key - Pray the Most Powerful Prayer on Earth! (Paperback)
I have found this book to be life changing. I read it around the same time as "Think Differently, Live Differently" by Bob Hamp and both together have had a great impact on my life. It teaches what forgiveness really is... Great book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read on the subject of forgiveness!, 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forgiveness - God's Master Key: God's Master Key - Pray the Most Powerful Prayer on Earth! (Paperback)
One of the best books on Forgiveness I had ever ready. I keep buying them and giving them to people - such. Key issues for so many people today. There is freedom available in these pages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life changing book, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forgiveness - God's Master Key: God's Master Key - Pray the Most Powerful Prayer on Earth! (Paperback)
As a counsellor I have read many books on the power of forgiveness to change lives but this one excelled. An easy read and would be life changing if the principles were applied. Would definitely recommend it to everyone to read if they are struggling with being able to forgive those who have hurt them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life Changing, 23 May 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forgiveness - God's Master Key: God's Master Key - Pray the Most Powerful Prayer on Earth! (Paperback)
A superb book by a truly anointed man. This book by one of Ellel Ministry's founders is profound, Biblical and eminently readable. Real life testimonies and Horrobin's relatable style make it interesting and personal. God's Word for today, in every sense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simple and practical, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forgiveness - God's Master Key: God's Master Key - Pray the Most Powerful Prayer on Earth! (Paperback)
Gods master key is one of the most real and powerful books I've read on this subject of forgiveness. It is simply written and easy to use and understand. It gives you a practical insite into forgiveness. It can change lives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The hardest job, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forgiveness - God's Master Key: God's Master Key - Pray the Most Powerful Prayer on Earth! (Paperback)
I loved the book
Although it made me realise how hard it is to be a real Christian
Total Forgiveness is the hardest test for us all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful!, 3 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forgiveness - God's Master Key: God's Master Key - Pray the Most Powerful Prayer on Earth! (Paperback)
I read this and went on a Healing retreat to Ellel Ministries as the book mentions in testimonies. Jesus restored the foundations of my being in him. The book in profoundly simple but also deep at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD BOOK AND SHOULD BE IN VERY CHRISTIAN BOOK SELVES, 8 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forgiveness - God's Master Key: God's Master Key - Pray the Most Powerful Prayer on Earth! (Paperback)
FOUND THE KEY THAT WAS LOST FOR EVERY LONG TIME. GOOD BOOK AND SHOULD BE IN VERY CHRISTIAN BOOK SELVES.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Have bought extra copies..., 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Forgiveness - God's Master Key: God's Master Key - Pray the Most Powerful Prayer on Earth! (Paperback)
Have bought extra copies of this book to pass on to others!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Forgiveness - God's Master Key: God's Master Key - Pray the Most Powerful Prayer on Earth!
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews