Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 October 2011
Torchon Lacemaking is a very good book for anyone who wants to teach themselves to do Torchon Lace. It has very clear instructions and diagrams to follow.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
EXCELLENT INSTRUCTIONS FOR BEGINNERS WHO WISH TO MAKE LACE; would like to have many more patterns in this clear cut manner.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
As I have done lace before I wasn't sure if I needed this book on lace, but as the price was so good and the information in it was so informative I knew it was worth buying..would recommend this any one even beginners in lace..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Not as easy to follow (as a novice) as 'Beginner's Guide to Bobbin Lace'. Print layout meant lots of page turning whilst manipulating bobbins.Lots of good ideas for projects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
One day I will manage to make something from scratch using the techniques in this book. Good diagrams and instructions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
This has good photos and clear instructions. I love the angel and will make that, also some of the other designs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
very helpful and useful for a beginner hope to make much more use of this book in the future thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
This book will be of more use to me as I become more proficient at lace making!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Arrived quickly. A good addition to my collection. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Bit old fashioned but good instructions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)