Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very helpful book!
I personally found this book very helpful. I am studying Criminal Psychology on a degree course and use this as a good source of information and reference. If you need a book to help with similar studies or just to understand psychology this is the book to have :)
Published 18 months ago by Welshlady

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does anyone know how to read this book
Found this hard work. The book seemed to be lots of lists of references and complex to comprehend.Sent book back as it was not what I ordered.sorry if I missed the point of the book but it didn't live up to the reviews
Published 11 months ago by Mrs. J. Bray


Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very helpful book!, 29 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Psychology: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) (Paperback)
I personally found this book very helpful. I am studying Criminal Psychology on a degree course and use this as a good source of information and reference. If you need a book to help with similar studies or just to understand psychology this is the book to have :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Psychology: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) (Paperback)
Good price for a good book. For those who are interested in Criminal Psychology and to know how it works, this book is very good with easy language and explanation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very interesting read, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Psychology: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) (Paperback)
I found this book a very interesting read. I was looking for some books to read, came across this and thought I would like to read it, and I wasn't disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good start, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Criminal Psychology: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) (Paperback)
A variety of topics covered in enough depth to get a firm grasp of concepts and studies. I was pleased also because the range easily led into other areas of study/interest. Clearly written with no problem understanding diverse material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does anyone know how to read this book, 21 May 2013
By 
Found this hard work. The book seemed to be lots of lists of references and complex to comprehend.Sent book back as it was not what I ordered.sorry if I missed the point of the book but it didn't live up to the reviews
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa476fdc8)

This product

Criminal Psychology: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides)
Criminal Psychology: A Beginner's Guide (Beginner's Guides) by Claire Cooke (Paperback - 1 Sep 2009)
8.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews