Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars13
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2013
The cover of the book caught my attention but the rest of the contents captured me too. The photography is wonderful. There are projects to follow and plenty of help so it's good for all. The divisions within it are for interiors, exteriors and objects.
It's also a good book for reference and would suit any one interested in mosaics,
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2011
Nice item I bought as an extra present for a mosaic-mad sister. It contains quite a few patterns and lots of ideas, so well pleased with the item.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2011
brilliant book lots of loveley ideas for projects cant wait to try some
lots of photos to show how to do it
book in good shape
many thanks
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
A good book with many interesting ideas and patterns, ideal for a beginning mosaic artist. Well worth it's price all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Book received in excellent condition. Content excellent, but I knew this from the local Library copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Excellent book and very helpful, lots of ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
Nice projects..hope to get started soon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2010
First class service, item received very quickly even though I live in France. And in the condition stated. Will certainly order again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Great ideas in this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Clear and concise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)