Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars19
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2014
Bought this as a present but had a sneak preview before I wrapped it and it was all I expected from the Top Gear team, brilliant.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Brought this three times over Christmas for three different people all really enjoyed it. A safe buy for all TG lovers.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Funny but hard to read on an I pad. If you like top gear you will also like this, worth buying.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Bought as a Christmas Present for my husband who enjoyed it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
bought for a xmas pressent. he was delighted.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I'm a huge fan of Top Gear, the main reason I bought this, but have to say I was hugely disappointed with this book.
I flicked through it in minutes as most of it is not worth reading!
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Xmas present to someone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
This is the Taki Inoue of motoring books.
Pseudo-facts in the inimitable style of SniffPetrol's Richard Porter, a great stocking filler
0Comment1 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
This is a present for my Top Gear mad son , he will love reding this book & enjoy looking at the pictures.
0Comment2 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse