Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars28
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2014
Unless you or the intended recipient supports one of the big 4 teams, or the 2 big Spanish teams, this will be a pointless purchase..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
This book was purchased as a present for one of my nephews. They seemed to enjoy it, I buy them football annuals every Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Perfect gift for a football fan. Good quality, looks full of facts and fun. Arrived quickly and will be a successful present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Bought this as a gift for my 10 year old who is footie mad. He loves football annuals and was very pleased with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
This was great for my grandson, he read it as soon as it arrived and he is a reluctant reader. Good price as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
I buy the weekly magazine for my son & he has put this on his Xmas list - annuals are always a good stocking filler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
My 8 year old football obsessed son loved this book. It has been read and re read and he's only had it a month!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Absolutely loved this annual and am going to pop it on my annual Christmas list. Factual and fun as well .....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
My Son Loves it - A Must for any football fan - Definitely a stocking filler - will be watching for 2015 :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
My son got this for a Christmas stocking filler, he has read it from cover to cover. Footie mad supporter!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)