Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2014
Always a good buy for a Christmas present for those who, like most of us, adore the Strictly series. Well presented on good paper with lovely pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Big kid really I love this Annual, I went to see 2014 tour but they did not have a book, so pleased when I saw this on Amazon, something to keep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
my daughter bought this book for herself and she likes it.it is interesting to read about the stars and there partners who do a really good show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Like socks, this has become a Christmas tradition. Although now 19, my niece still wants this on her present list. Kept her quiet for a while!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Following another really successful series this was the icing on the cake

How many other series have captured youngsters attention?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
As always this book is a MUST for Strictly fans.
Wife is always pleased to receive it. Prompt delivery and received in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
this was a really good present for my gran she absolutely loves strictly come dancing and this was the ideal mothers day present for her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
Ok for a 10 yr old fan, but much the same as in the past...I'm sure she love it, sort of feel I've seen it all ( more or less!) before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Beautiful book, a gift greatly appreciated by my sister, a joy for her, she loved it. beautiful pictures. It could have been larger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
It is very informative but I dislike the frivolous additions which don't complement the series very well. Hope to buy it next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)